Environmental Education Association of South Carolina

Contact Us

Executive Board

President (Interim)
Jeanne McKinney
Jeanne@scstem.com

Vice President
Vacant

Treasurer
Judi Ray
treasurer@eeinsc.org

Secretary
Diane Curlee
dcurlee@orangeburgcounty.org

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Majors
jmajors@florenceco.org

Directors

Awards & Recognition Chair
Jennifer Majors
jmajors@florenceco.org

Communications Chair
Vacant

Membership Chair
Chanda Cooper
cooperc@rcgov.us

Resource Development Chair
Vacant

Other Tasks

Social Media Coordinator
Josephine O'Ryan
jaoryan@yahoo.com

Web Master
Victoria Kramer
vlkramer@columbiasc.net

Section Directors

Central Section Director
Jane Hiller
jane.hiller@sonoco.com

Eastern Section Director
Vacant

Western Section Director
Laura Thomas
lauramccoythomas@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators

Catawba/ Pee Dee Regional Coordinator
Danny Hill
dhill@coker.edu

Svannah/ Cowasee Regional Coordinator
Chanda Cooper
cooperc@rcgov.us

Environmental Education Association of South Carolina, Inc.

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software