Environmental Education Association of South Carolina

Contact Us

Executive Board

President
Jeanne McKinney
Jeanne@scstem.com

Vice President
Chanda Cooper
cooperc@rcgov.us

Treasurer
Judi Ray
treasurer@eeinsc.org

Secretary
Diane Curlee
dcurlee@orangeburgcounty.org

Immediate Past President
Vacant 

Committee Chairs

Awards & Recognition Chair
Lynn Pilewski
lpilewski@greenvillecounty.org

Communications Chair
Rachel Price
rprice@palmettoconservation.org

Membership Chair
Chanda Cooper
cooperc@rcgov.us

Education Chair
Tim Taylor
tmtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Resource Development Chair
Vacant

Other Tasks

Social Media Coordinator
Vacant

Web Master
Rachel Price
rprice@palmettoconservation.org

Section Directors

Central Section Director
Jane Hiller
jane.hiller@sonoco.com

Eastern Section Director
Danny Hill
dhill@coker.edu

Western Section Director
Laura Thomas
lauramccoythomas@gmail.com

Environmental Education Association of South Carolina, Inc.

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software