Menu
Log in


South Carolina
green step schools

Log in

Lexington Mentors 

Batson, Richenda 

richendagoesgreen@gmail.com
SC Master Gardener
Conserve: Reduce (Share Table)
Restore: Soil (Gardening, Compost/Vermicompost)
(Also can mentor in District 5)

Blake-Orr, Laura

Laura@keepthemidlandsbeautiful.org

Conserve:

Reuse: Annual Shoe Collection

Protect:

Litter Prevention






Hunt, Laura Anne

LHunt@lex-co.gov
Lexington County Solid Waste Management, Recycling Coordinator
Conserve: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Green Purchasing
Restore: Soil (Compost/Vermicompost)


Keck, Jay

jay@scwf.org
SCWF
Restore: Habitat

Chapin Area Schools


Malcom, Hannah                

hmalcom@lex-co.com

Lexington County Storm Water Outreach Coordinator
Protect: Water (Rain Barrels)



McConnel, Charly
charlym@clemson.edu

Clemson Extension,Water Resources Agent
Protect: Air Quality, Water Quality
Restore: Gardens, Soil


Mundhenke, Will
MundhenkeW@dnr.sc.gov                Aquatic Education Coordinator     Trout in the Classroom Program

Protect: Water                      Restore:Habitat


Roof, Kassidykrooflswcd@gmail.com

Protect:

Water (storm drain painting and rain barrels)

Sander, Traude

Traude@keepthemidlandsbeautiful.org
Conserve:

Reduce (Share Tables)

Reuse: Annual Shoe Drive

Protect:

Litter Prevention

Schnabel, Matt

MSchnabel@scfc.gov

SC Forestry Commission, Environmental Education Coordinator
Protect:

Air, Water

Restore:

Soil , Habitat

Young, Betty & Jim

bryoung51@gmail.com

Restore: Soil (compost)
Restore: Habitat (organic gardens, greenhouses)


Contact

EEASC

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Email

Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software