Log in

South Carolina
green step schools

Log in

Certified Green Step Schools
These schools have at least two model quality projects in each of our three categories: Conserve, Protect, Restore


    • Aiken Elementary School
    • Bluffton Middle School
    • Conder Elementary School
    • Dutch Fork Elementary School
    • East Point Academy Elementary (2023 Protect School of the Year)
    • Irmo Middle School (2023 Restore School of the Year)
    • Leaphart Elementary School (2023 Conserve School of the Year)
    • Olanta Elementary School (2023 Overall School of the Year)
    • Ocean Bay Middle School
    • Taylors Elementary School
    • Pleasant Hill Elementary
    • Walhalla High School

    Schools Working Toward Certification

      • A.C. Moore Elementary
      • Beechwood Middle School
      • Brockman Elementary School
      • Brookdale Elementary School
      • Cola City Homeschool
      • Glenforest School
      • Harmony School
      • HERO Homeschool
      • Mayo High School
      • Mid Carolina High School
      • Montessori School of Columbia
      • Newberry Academy
      • PACE Academy Middle School
      • Richland Two Institute of Innovation
      • St. John Catholic School
      • St Matthews K-8 School
      • St. Mary Help of Christians Catholic School
      • Saxe Gotha Elementary School
      • Webber Elementary School

      Schools Working Toward First Award

      • Boiling Springs Middle School
      • Lugoff-Elgin High School
      • New Ellenton Middle School
      • Oakwood Windsor Elementary School
      • Piney Woods Elementary School
      • St. Joseph Catholic School
      • Sandy Run K8 School
      • Tall Pines STEM Academy
      • Woodland Heights Elementary School



        701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

        Columbia, SC 29201-3066


        Social Media

        Search Our Site

        Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software